Business NSW

Ben Pike
Executive Manager, Media and Marketing

ben.pike@businessnsw.com
0429 993 822

Metropolitan Media Contacts

Sydney CBD

David Peters
Public Affairs Manager

david.peters@businesssydney.com
0413 872 491

Western Sydney

Trish Marinozzi
Media & Public Affairs Advisor

trish.marinozzi@businesswesternsydney.com
0415 272 303

Central Coast

Paula Martin
Senior Director

paula.martin@businessnsw.com
0414 901 777

Illawarra

Adam Zarth
Executive Director

adam.zarth@businessillawarra.com
0419 901 777

Newcastle & Hunter Region

Sheena Martin
Policy and Public Affairs Manager

sheena.martin@businesshunter.com
0408 733 386

Regional Media Contacts

Northern Rivers

Jane Laverty
Regional Director

jane.laverty@businessnsw.com
0419 260 220

Mid North Coast

Kellon Beard
Regional Director

kellon.beard@businessnsw.com
0414 901 777

New England North West

Paula Martin
Senior Director

paula.martin@businessnsw.com
0419 901 777

Western NSW

Vicky Seccombe
Regional Director

vicky.seccombe@businessnsw.com
0437 871 535

Murray Riverina

Anthony McFarlane
Regional Director

anthony.mcfarlane.@businessnsw.com
0439 389 486