Headshots_website_600x600 - pike

Business NSW

Ben Pike
Executive Manager, Media and Marketing

ben.pike@businessnsw.com
0429 993 822

Metropolitan Media Contacts

Headshots_website_600x600 - jones

Sydney CBD

David Jones
Public Affairs Manager

david.jones@businesssydney.com
0448 285 996

Headshots_website_600x600 - taylor

Western Sydney

Chris Taylor
Executive Manager, Policy & Advocacy

chris.taylor@businesswesternsydney.com
0423 272 494

Headshots_website_600x600 - goold

Central Coast

Scott Goold
Regional Director

scott.goold@businessnsw.com
0412 180 825

Headshots_website_600x600 - martin

Illawarra

Paula Martin
Executive Director

paula.martin@businessnsw.com
0419 901 777

Headshots_website_600x600 - martin_s

Newcastle & Hunter Region

Sheena Martin
Policy and Public Affairs Manager

sheena.martin@businesshunter.com
0408 733 386

Regional Media Contacts

Headshots_website_600x600 - laverty

Northern Rivers

Jane Laverty
Regional Director

jane.laverty@businessnsw.com
0419 260 220

Headshots_website_600x600 - beard

Mid North Coast

Kellon Beard
Regional Director

kellon.beard@businessnsw.com
0414 901 777

Headshots_website_600x600 - gray

New England North West

Diane Gray
Regional Director

diane.gray@businessnsw.com
0491 337 428

Headshots_website_600x600 - seccombe

Western NSW

Vicky Seccombe
Regional Director

vicky.seccombe@businessnsw.com
0437 871 535

Headshots_website_600x600 - hardwick

Murray Riverina

Serena Hardwick
Regional Director

serena.hardwick@businessnsw.com
0490 125 443