Executive Leadership Team

Our Executive Leadership Team oversees Business NSW and Business Australia with the Board’s strategy and guidelines leading the way forward.

Chief Executive Officer - Daniel Hunter

Chief Financial Officer - Ben Pearce

Chief Customer Experience Officer - Richard Spencer

Executive Director, Policy and Public Affairs - David Borger (acting)

Director, People and Property - Alex Diab

CEO and Director (ABLA) - Nigel Ward