Executive Leadership Team

Our Executive Leadership Team oversees Business NSW and Business Australia with the Board’s strategy and guidelines leading the way forward.

Chief Executive Officer - Nola Watson 

Chief Financial Officer - Ben Pearce

Chief Operating Officer - Darren Cocks

Chief Digital Officer - Conrad MacKenzie 

Chief Customer Experience Officer - Richard Spencer

Chief Commercial Officer - Tim Haddow

Executive Director, Policy and Public Affairs - Angela Fiumara

Director, People and Property - Alex Diab

CEO and Director (ABLA) - Nigel Ward